Contact Us

We're here to help! Simply complete the short form below and we'll make sure we find the right person to connect with you.

Already know who you're looking for? Use the staff and contributor directory below to find contact information.


(Optional)
Print this articlePrint this article

Model Aviation staff directory

(800) 435-9262
COMMUNICATIONSSection/TitlePhoneEmail
Rob KurekCommunications Director800-435-9262x220rkurek@modelaircraft.org
Jay SmithExecutive Editor800-435-9262x225jays@modelaircraft.org
Jennifer Alderman Assistant Editor800-435-9262x223jennifer@modelaircraft.org
Rachelle HaughnStaff Writer/Copy Editor800-435-9262x221rachelleh@modelaircraft.org
Liz HelmsManaging Editor800-435-9262x213lhelms@modelaircraft.org
Lynn BalderramaArt Director800-435-9262x278lynnb@modelaircraft.org
CREATIVE ARTSection/TitlePhoneEmail
Mark BensonCreative Director800-435-9262x274markb@modelaircraft.org
Ashley RauenSocial Media Manager800-435-9262x228ashleyr@modelaircraft.org
Dillon CarpenterDigital Experience Lead800-435-9262x219dillonc@modelaircraft.org
Matt RuddickTechnical Communications Lead800-435-9262x229mattr@modelaircraft.org
Aaron HowardGraphic Designer800-435-9262x231aaronh@modelaircraft.org

Model Aviation contributor directory

AuthorColumn TitleEmail
Stan Alexander RC Scale onawing4602@att.net
Bob Angel Old-Timers samrcflier@verizon.net
Joshua Bardwell The Deal with Drones joshuabardwell@fpvknowitall.com
Gordon Buckland RC Soaring gordon@buckland.com
Sal Calvagna RC Giants rcgiants@optonline.net
Fred Cronenwett CL Scale clscale@rocketmail.com
Joe Daly Control Line Aerobatics stunt38060@gmail.com
Don DeLoach Free Flight Sport ddeloach@comcast.net
William Drumm III RC Combat midair72@gmail.com
David Gee Safety Safetycolumn@cs.com
Greg Gimlick Electrics maelectrics@gimlick.com
John Glezellis RC Scale Aerobatics jglezellis@gmail.com
Jim Graham Born To Fly jgraham@rcgroups.com
Don Grissom RC Combat dongrissom@hilltopflyers.net
Ken Hawkins RC Slope Soaring slopemaster33@gmail.com
Jim Hiller RC Jets jetmodeler@earthlink.net
Louis Joyner Free Flight Duration joyner28@comcast.net
Tim Lampe RC Pylon Racing tim.lampe@hotmail.com
Joe Malinchak Micro-Flying joemal@echoes.net
Bob Noll Vintage Viewpoint bobrc@aol.com
Dennis Norman Free Flight Scale dennis@airacemodels.com
Jennifer Reynolds Sky’s the Limit jensunshine3@gmail.com
Mark Rudner Control Line Combat mark.s.rudner@gmail.com
Patrick Sherman Advanced Flight Technology lucidity@roswellflighttestcrew.com
Don Slusarczyk FF Indoor don@slusarczyk.com
Thayer Syme Around the Patch thayer@gryffinaero.com
Pat Tritle Small-Field Flying patscustommodels@gmail.com
John Vlna Control Line Navy Carrier flyclcarrier@yahoo.com
Peter Vogel RC Aerobatics vogel.peter@gmail.com